This Game Does Have An Ending

The game will be broken up into chapters. A regular playthrough will consist of 4 chapters. The first three will have 3 bosses each and the final chapter will contain the final boss. The game never told you where the ending was, but now you can clearly see how close you are.

Each chapter will have its own background and a pool of bosses to choose from. This means some bosses will only show up during certain chapters. The chapters will also be randomly chosen except for the final one. New chapters will also be unlockable and shuffled into the mix.

Maybe something interesting will happen between chapters ;D

Get The Void Rains Upon Her Heart (Demo)

Leave a comment

Log in with to leave a comment.